RPM International Tool and Die Management Team

At RPM we are deadly serious about getting our client’s tooling product to market on time, and on spec. And it turns out we’re a pretty dynamic bunch outside work hours too.

Mark Vincent
Sales & Marketing Director
E-mail: mark@rpmtoolanddie.com
Founding Shareholder. Qualified Tool Maker, loves the great outdoors, very keen fisherman and hunter – that is when he is not out drag racing in his top alcohol rail car.

Aaron Dwight
Manufacturing Director
E-mail: aaron@rpmtoolanddie.com
Share holder, Qualified Tool Maker, spends his spare time – which is restricted only by his dedication to work and family – skiing in the winter and golfing in the drier months. Currently plays off a 14 handicap.

Peter Smith
Production Director
E-mail: pete@rpmtoolanddie.com
Founding Shareholder – Qualified Tool Maker, Owns his own vineyard and makes award winning Syrah and Pinot Gris wines (which can be shipped anywhere in the world!).

Karyn Heatley

Administration Manager
E-mail: karyn@rpmtoolanddie.com
Keen dog enthusiast, involved in dogsport and competes in competitive obedience. Owner of eight German Shepherds.

Jamie Hewlett
CNC Manager
E-mail: jamie@rpmtoolanddie.com
Qualified Toolmaker with a competitive passion for engineering. Very keen boatie and enjoys a spot of golf.

Johan White
Shop Floor Manager
E-mail: johan@rpmtoolanddie.com
Qualified Tool and Die Maker, Migrated to New Zealand in 2001. Love the outdoors with Passion for golf and enjoy the odd land base Fishing trips.

Simon Eccleston

Design Manager
E-mail: simon@rpmtoolanddie.com 

Qualified Tool maker with a graduate diploma in Technology (Mechatronics). Keen golfer and sportsman.

 


International Phone: +64 9 479 8844
International Fax: +64 9 479 8845

34 Apollo Drive, Rosedale 0632
P O Box 302 420
North Harbour, Auckland 0751
New Zealand

© RPM 2017